Contact Us

The mailing address for the North Bay Fire and Emergency Services is:

North Bay Fire and Emergency Services
119 Princess Street West
North Bay, Ontario
Canada P1B 6C2

Tel: (705)474-0626 ext.4800
Fax: (705)474-6290

 

Fire Chief

Jason Whiteley

Jason.Whiteley@cityofnorthbay.ca

(705)474-0626, ext. 4801

Deputy Fire Chief
Manager of Operations and Training

Greg Saunders
Greg.Saunders@cityofnorthbay.ca

(705)474-0626, ext. 4805

Deputy Fire Chief
Manager of Fire Prevention and Administration   

Mike Bechard
Mike.Bechard@cityofnorthbay.ca

(705)474-0626, ext. 4802

Administrative Assistant  

Kathy Faulkner
Kathy.Faulkner@cityofnorthbay.ca    

(705)474-0626, ext. 4834

Captain of Fire Prevention Officer

Randy Vezina
Randy.Vezina@cityofnorthbay.ca

(705)474-0626, ext. 4835

Fire Prevention Officer

Joe Gardiner
Joe.Gardiner@cityofnorthbay.ca

(705)474-0626, ext. 4841

Fire Prevention Officer

Sheri Korn
Sheri.Korn@cityofnorthbay.ca

(705)474-0626, ext. 4806

Chief Training Officer

Andrew Girard
Andy.girard@cityofnorthbay.ca

(705)474-0626, ext. 4803

On Duty Platoon Chief

(705)474-0626 ext. 4812

Fire Station No. 1
- Princess St.

(705)474-0626 ext. 4800
Fax: (705)474-6290

Fire Station No. 2
- McKeown Ave.

(705)474-0626 ext. 2641

Fire Station No. 3
- Marshall Ave.

(705)474-0626 ext. 2651